top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAslı Bostan

DON'T WORRY, I AM STILL HERE !

Hi curious waffles, we came to the end of the term. Psychologically, this term was really hard for me because some things wrong outside and you are supposed to focus on your classes. In spite of all things, we completed our projects and finished the course. While choosing this course, I aimed to learn how to integrate my class with technology and keep up with technological stuff. Coronavirus raised our awareness of the importance of technology because it enabled us to stay strong in terms of education, work, or family issues. That’s why, I am really glad to choose this course.


Actually, the flipped classroom was the most interesting topic for me because nearly all of the students suffer from the absence of time to use the language. And, flipped classes will remove time problem. I really want to try it in my future classes and share my experience with my teacher :)


All of the tools we used or we talked about were not hard to understand and use. I loved all of them. I appreciate what my teacher did because she always contacted with us and really helped us :)


As a pre-service English teacher, I will not stop sharing my experiences about technology and English language classes. Don't worry, I am here!


Thank you, stay healthy !

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EDUCANDY LIKE CANDY

Hi active teachers, I decided to call all of you as active teachers from now on cause we are innovative teachers:) Today, I discovered a new website that I really love and I will use it in my future c

Write Me

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page