top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAslı Bostan

EDUCANDY LIKE CANDY

Hi active teachers,

I decided to call all of you as active teachers from now on cause we are innovative teachers:)

Today, I discovered a new website that I really love and I will use it in my future classes.


The name of it is Educandy. You can use it for vocabulary teaching. It is not limited to a few games, there are 3 different kinds of games that are words, matching pairs, and quiz questions. It is possible to create different games for every three of them like word search, hangman, and anagram. I tried every one of them and they are all engaging and amusing.


The only thing that you need to do is to compose words you want to teach and decide on the type of the game. After that, you should share the link, which the page will bring forward to you, with your students.


It is free and easy to use both for teachers and learners. However, students may find it boring if you always use Educandy's just one type of activity for every word teaching. That's why, you can give chance all of the activities :)


Thank you,

Love and Teach ;)



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DON'T WORRY, I AM STILL HERE !

Hi curious waffles, we came to the end of the term. Psychologically, this term was really hard for me because some things wrong outside and you are supposed to focus on your classes. In spite of all t

Write Me

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page