top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAslı Bostan

Vocab.1 "CRAM"

Hello my dynamic teachers,


Today I am with a funny vocabulary teaching tool for our language classrooms. You need to sign up to be able to create your flashcards and have fun with your students.


It is limited if you are using it for free, and easy to create your materials. It is basically for vocabulary teaching and after you write your vocabularies, it can be about synonyms, comparatives, superlatives, or nationalities, you will see your target vocabularies all together as flashcards. You can use them as flashcards, memorize, test, or even in games format.




It is also possible to use it for essays if you pay for it. There are some prepared materials from English coursebooks to even Starbucks drink codes. You can either create your own flashcards or use prepared ones. Moreover, you can share the link with your students and they can play at home or you can just use it on the smartboard.





The only bad think I would say is that webpage includes so many ads, but as long as it is free and joyful for our students, no problem!


Stay Healthy,


Aslı Bostan

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EDUCANDY LIKE CANDY

Hi active teachers, I decided to call all of you as active teachers from now on cause we are innovative teachers:) Today, I discovered a new website that I really love and I will use it in my future c

DON'T WORRY, I AM STILL HERE !

Hi curious waffles, we came to the end of the term. Psychologically, this term was really hard for me because some things wrong outside and you are supposed to focus on your classes. In spite of all t

Write Me

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page