top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAslı Bostan

HAVEN'T YOU HAD A WALL YET?

Updated: Dec 11, 2019

Hello my curious waffles, I am here with a different activity. This week I learnt padlet web page in the class. Me and my friends made a padlet wall. I want to share my experience with you guys.


Firstly, I want to talk about padlet which is so much beneficial for project makers. Padlet is a digital panel that has a blank wall.There are different types of walls like map, timeline, shelf etc. You can fill your wall with whichever you want. We chose to use stream wall.

The topic depends on you. We chose unemployment issue. In our wall, there are 3 columns which are titled like what I know, what ı want to know and what I learnt. We added photos, videos and word clouds related to unemployment. When we started to use padlet, it was a bit confusing because it was the first time but then we loved it because we shared our ideas on the same wall and we learnt a lot.


If you want to look at our padlet wall in detail, click here!

Also, if you want to see Esma and Gizem's blog page in which they mentioned padlet, click here!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EDUCANDY LIKE CANDY

Hi active teachers, I decided to call all of you as active teachers from now on cause we are innovative teachers:) Today, I discovered a...

Comments


bottom of page